Top 5 Wednesday #7: Fictional Jobs You’d Want to Have

tumblr_static_9hb9cmokwhkwcwcggwc8wg40sedit

You can find the Goodreads group here.

This weeks topic: Fictional Jobs You’d Want to Have – Any fictional career you’d want to have? Remember, T5W is always open to movies, tv, and video games as well.

5. Supernatural – Hunter

both-make-pretty-epic-faces

I would love to be a hunter and tag along with them! I love the paranormal and I’d die of happiness if I got to road trip around the US with those two hotties and fight off paranormal beings.

4. Criminal Minds – Profiler

5a61a4fb0f60128e3574138ba7760986

I wish that I could actually do this in real life, I know that being a profiler/working in the FBI BAU isn’t a fictional thing, but I want to work with Penelope, Spencer, Hotch, JJ, Morgan, and all the other fictional characters. Plus, I don’t think that I’m a fit for the real thing so to me this is a pretty fictional job. 

3. Harry Potter – Auror

72c73a6152b727b6093a494ccfd9e6f394b5bea6_hq

To  me an auror is the magical version of a FBI agent and who wouldn’t love to investigate magical crimes and catch dark wizards/witches? 

2. Game of Thrones – Maester

InESCUz4faHTy.gif

I’m aware that job is for men only but to have a job where I’m surrounded by books and it’s my duty to read and share my intellect with others sounds pretty neat.

I couldn’t think of a last one, but those are the 4 fictional jobs that I would love to have! What are yours? Let me know below.

Thanks for reading ❤

7 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday #7: Fictional Jobs You’d Want to Have

Leave a Reply

