My Weekly Top Favorites #3

tumblr_static_tumblr_static__640edit

Hey guys!

I’m still trying to figure out if I want to just focus on one top favorite, or continuing to do multiple a week, what do you guys think is best? If I were to choose just one topic I would go more in depth of how I feel about said topic. But for now, I’m going to stick to doing multiple until I decide for sure. But I’d love to hear your guys’ opinion.

Now on to this weeks top favorites!

TV Show: How to Get Away With MurderHow-to-Get-Away-With-Murder-Poster.jpg

So many of my friends kept of recommending this show to me, and so I decided to give it a shot and I’m SO glad that I did. This show is absolutely insane, and when I thought things couldn’t get crazier it does. I’m almost done with season 2 and I’m still wrapping my head around the plot and the situations the characters get into. I went into this show without knowing anything about it, and for some reason I thought it was going to be a CSI/Criminal Minds type of show, but I was wrong. I highly recommend it, and I suggest going into this show blind sided, because it makes it that much better and crazier.


all_my_demons_greeting_me_as_a_friendSong:
Aurora

I stumbled upon the beauty that is known as Aurora, she is a Norwegian singer (the songs are in english) and she is amazing. I can’t even chose a favorite song of hers because they are all so so beautiful and amazing. She is such a talented 20 year old and I highly recommend her music. I have linked an album of all her songs, if you guys want to check her out.

 


29363501Book:
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them the Original Screenplay by the Queen aka J.K Rowling

I have finally read this book! As always I’m a million years late to the party, and I’m still kicking myself for waiting so long to read this one. I loved it so much, and was way better than Cursed Child (thank god). I’m going to be posting a review very soon on all my thoughts and feelings.

And that has been my weekly obsessions! Let me know if you have watched, listened or read any of the things I’ve mentioned above. I would love to hear your thoughts on them.

 

Thanks for reading ❤

2 thoughts on “My Weekly Top Favorites #3

Leave a Reply

