Bookish Thoughts #8: Books I’m Currently Reading

book-magicaledit

Hey guys!

I’ve been having terrible wi-fi for the past two days and I’m very impatient when it comes to slow wifi, so I decided to just give it a rest for a few days. But, it looks like it’s back to normal now  *woohoo*. So I’m sorry for being so inactive on here.

Sundays are the days where I do my weekly wrap ups, but this week has been so hectic and busy that I didn’t get a chance to finish any of the books that I’ve been reading. So, instead, I’m just going to list the books that I’m currently reading and will hopefully be finished with them soon!

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson 

– I’m still not into this one, I’m thinking of DNF-ing it, but I just have a feeling that it will get better. I’m still going to be pushing a little bit longer.

The R.E.M Effect by J.M. Lenham 

– I’m a few chapters away from finishing this one, and I’m so excited to talk about it in my upcoming review! It’s such a good book guys.

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

– I’ve been meaning to read this for a long time now, and I’m still in the earlier chapters so we shall see.

Again, sorry guys for being so MIA and hopefully my wi-fi doesn’t keep acting up.

Thanks for reading ❤

4 thoughts on “Bookish Thoughts #8: Books I’m Currently Reading

Leave a Reply

