Bookish Thoughts #6: Bookstagram

book-magicaledit

Hey guys!

After much hesitation, I decided to create a bookstagram! It’s still a tiny little baby, with only 1 picture, but hopefully I’ll have more content on it soon. I’ve decided that I’m going to post about 1-2 posts a day.

Anyways, do you guys have a bookstagram? If so, whats your user? I’d love to follow you and have more of an interaction with you guys.

my user is @booksnreviewsohmy or you can go directly to my instagram here .

Okay, sorry for all these quick little posts.

Thanks for reading ❤

13 thoughts on “Bookish Thoughts #6: Bookstagram

Leave a Reply

