Top 5 Wednesday #3: Characters You’d Invite to Your New Year’s Eve Party

tumblr_static_9hb9cmokwhkwcwcggwc8wg40sedit
Hey everyone, I’m back!

I hope that you all had a really great holiday. Today I decided to do a top 5 Wednesday to get back on track.

This weeks topic: Characters You’d Invite to Your New Year’s Eve Party

1. Hermione Granger

c35b5a6d-297e-4b92-bcbb-af61e49e480d

Who wouldn’t want Hermione as a guest?

2. Charlie (Perks of being a wallflower)

tumblr_mg823m3dpw1rheevxo1_500

I feel like Charlie and I would become really good friends.

3. Noah Shaw (Mara Dyer series)

Because I’m in love with him.

4. The Shoe Poet (Salt to the Sea)

He would be the guest that everybody loves. Plus I’d love to hear all his stories, even if they are all about shoes.

5. Sirius Black

tenor

I know I know, two harry potter answers in one tag, but it’s not a party if Sirius isn’t there.

And those are my answers! Do you agree, disagree? Let me know.

Oh and what bookish things did you guys receive this christmas? I’m curious.

Thanks for reading ā¤

9 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday #3: Characters You’d Invite to Your New Year’s Eve Party

  1. I had two HP/Wizarding world characters on my list too. I could have easily made my entire list HP/Wizarding world but I kept it at two. Sirius would be an interesting one to have at a party.

    Like

Leave a Reply

